ATX-PSU-Breakout-Board.git
8 months agostart PCB layout master
Amand Tihon [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
start PCB layout

8 months agoFix pin numbering on ATX connector
Amand Tihon [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Fix pin numbering on ATX connector

8 months agoAdd footprints, updated footprint selection in schematic.
Amand Tihon [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:25:28 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Add footprints, updated footprint selection in schematic.

8 months agoDon't use oval pads in footprints
Amand Tihon [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Don't use oval pads in footprints

8 months agoStart adding footprints
Amand Tihon [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Start adding footprints

8 months agoInitial import.
Amand Tihon [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Initial import.